As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Lost Ark Hotfix on March 10 addresses matchmaking and loading issues


Last Updated: March 10, 2022 Amazon Games and Smilegate RPG are patching in a Lost Ark hotfix, with its aims to address the new stuck on the login screen, black screen, and other server connection issues. The new Lost Ark Hotfix will go live at 15:30 CET, translating to 14:30 GMT, 09:30 ET and 06:30 … Read more

The post Lost Ark Hotfix on March 10 addresses matchmaking and loading issues appeared first on WePC | Let's build your dream gaming PC.


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Sharkr
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart