As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from

Ninja Gaiden Master Collection Coming To Game Pass

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Last Updated:

The Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection is coming to Xbox Game Pass on June 2nd. You’ll be able to make your way through all three games included in the collection at your own pace, for no added cost.

What’s in the Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection?

The Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection will include a grand total of three games, spanning:

  • Ninja Gaiden: Sigma (2007)
  • Ninja Gaiden: Sigma 2 (2009)
  • Ninja Gaiden 3 Razor’s Edge (2012)

Each of the games will come packaged with all previously released content and DLC costumes, along with every single game mode that the games included. It’ll be joining Xbox Game Pass on June 2nd, meaning that it’ll be playable on all of the Xbox family of consoles in addition to PC through the Xbox Game Pass for PC app. The games feature four additional playable characters too, ones that you can switch between on the fly and work out which character feels the best for you to play as.

Ninja Gaiden’s History

03FB43F1HcROIm26tsqHlqI 3..v1623161720

Ninja Gaiden’s first game was released all the way back in 1988 and features Ryu Hayabusa as the titular ninja. Countless games have released over the years since the original game first released, with Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection collecting the second trilogy of games that originally released across the Xbox family of consoles. The collection itself was announced in a Nintendo Direct last February, and was released across Steam, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in June of last year. Now you can play the entire collection for free as part of your Xbox Game Pass subscription.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart